Board of Directors

Chief Operating Officer
Rev. Monsignor James A. Carter, P.A. Pastor, Christ Our King Catholic Church
Giff Daughtridge, Vice President and General Manager, Nucor Steel Berkeley
Vice President
Neil Johnson, Vice President, Director of Human Resources, AstenJohnson

Stuart H. Nofsinger, CPA, CVA, Partner, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Rex Atkinson Atkinson Pools and Spas
Connie Conners Nurse Executive
M. Dawes Cooke Attorney, Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms
Victor Enrico Del Bene M.D. MUSC, retired
Michael Drohan Senior Vice President of Retail/Private Banking, South State Bank
Bev Genez M.D. retired
Miriam Green Awendaw Mayor
Alex Jenkins Operations Analyst, Benefits Service Center, Benefitfocus
Stephanie Kelley Independent Consultant, Golf Ball Chair (2013, 2014)
Dan H. Martin D.H. Martin & Associates Business Management Consulting Administrator, Town of Awendaw Chairman, Charleston County Board of Elections
Gavin McCulley Managing Partner, Twin Rivers Holdings
Steve Polston Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, AstenJohnson
G. Richard (Dick) Query Retired, Krispy Kreme, Inc.
Danny Rowland Owner, CMMC LLC
Dianne Schuler Registered Nurse/Certified Interior Decorator
Catherine Stuhr Vice President, J. Henry Stuhr, Inc.
Fred Thompson, III Attorney, Motley Rice LLC

Our Staff

Jack Little Executive Director
Stacy Passailaigue Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Linda Grausso Director of Operations
Rachel Vane Director of Volunteer Engagement
Alana Morrall Director of Development and Marketing
Meredith Johnson Director of Health Services
Yolanda Tolton Health Services Specialist
Paul Suchy Warehouse Manager
Sheila Russell Education Specialist and Job Coach
Lyndsi Gibson Holst Empowerment Program Manager
Ivan Lund Disaster Preparedness Coordinator
Dr. Michael F. Cuenin, DMD Director, Dental Clinic
Gina Davies Dental Hygienist
Leslie White Dental Assistant/Clinic Manager
Brittany Lacey Intake/Assessment Case Manager
Jo Cooper Community Relations Coordinator
Whitney Cooper Financial Assistance Specialist
Stefan Green Assistant Warehouse Manager
Catherine Triplett Administrative Receptionist for Partners in HealthCare
Meg Williams Development and Marketing Coordinator
Jill Tucker Operations Assistant
Roni Ryan Client Service Coordinator
LaWana Roberts Americorps Family Navigator
Sybil Mitchell Site Coordinator, Baldwin Carson Community Outreach Center

General inquiries: (843) 849-9220
Office hours: Monday through Friday from 10am to 4pm